Elite Men



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 16, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Sep. 27, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Sep. 28, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Oct. 12, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Oct. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Oct. 19, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Nov. 01, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Nov. 16, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 18, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Extended practice time for Elite Men
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Nov. 25, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Dec. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Smaller group (15U recovery day), girls and boys will train together
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Dec. 13, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Dec. 20, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Dec. 21, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Jan. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Jan. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Jan. 11, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Jan. 12, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM Swim meet canceled (WP practice reinstated)
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Jan. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Jan. 18, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 20, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Jan. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Jan. 25, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Jan. 31, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Feb. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Feb. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Feb. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Feb. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Mar. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Mar. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Mar. 08, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Smaller group with girls 7-8:30 (17U recovery day)
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Mar. 15, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Mar. 21, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Mar. 22, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Mar. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Mar. 31, 2022 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Apr. 04, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Apr. 05, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Apr. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 07, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM 17Us gone, joint practice girls + boys
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Apr. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Apr. 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Apr. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 14, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, Apr. 25, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, Apr. 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, Apr. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, Apr. 28, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, May. 02, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, May. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, May. 04, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 05, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, May. 09, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, May. 10, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, May. 11, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 12, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, May. 16, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, May. 17, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, May. 18, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 19, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Mon, May. 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Tue, May. 24, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Wed, May. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Thu, May. 26, 2022 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information