RAP



Practices

Location Date Notes
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Oct. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Morning unavailable, new practice time is 7-8:30pm
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Nov. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM This time needs to be confirmed
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Nov. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Dec. 25, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Jan. 01, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Mar. 05, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Mar. 12, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Mar. 19, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Lawson Aquatic Centre Sun, Mar. 26, 2023 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Upcoming Practices


Lawson Aquatic Centre

Sun, Dec. 04, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Lawson Aquatic Centre

Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM


Lawson Aquatic Centre

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information